Stema
Tuesday: 27.6.2017 prev next
 

Contact

Address: “Musine Kokalari” No. 87 10000 Prishtina, Kosova

 
  • Besnik Osmani, Auditor General (AG)

    e-mail: besnik.osmani@oagks.org

    tel:+381 (0) 38 60 60 04 1011

  • Vlora Mehmeti, Assistant AG

    e-mail: vlora.mehmeti@oagks.org

    tel:+381 (0) 38 60 60 04 ext. 1060

  • Ilir Salihu, Assistant AG

    e-mail: ilir.salihu@oagks.org

    tel:+381 (0) 38 60 60 04 ext. 1006

  • Jehona Krasniqi, Head of Procurement

    e-mail: jehona.krasniqi@oagks.org

    tel:+381 (0) 38 60 60 04 ext. 1014

  • Ardita Gashi, Executive Assistant

    e-mail: ardita.gashi@oagks.org

    tel:+381 (0) 38 60 60 04 ext. 1011

  • Qerkin Morina, Assistant AG

    e-mail: qerkin.morina@oagks.org

    tel:+381 (0) 38 60 60 04 ext. 1003

  • Valbon Bytyqi, Assistant AG

    e-mail: valbon.bytyqi@oagks.org

    tel:+381 (0) 38 60 60 04 ext. 1080

  • Qëndresa Mulaj, Media Officer

    e-mail: qendresa.mulaj@oagks.org

    tel:+381 (0) 38 60 60 04 ext. 1012

  • Adem Sylejmani, Director of Human Resource

    e-mail: adem.sylejmani@oagks.org

    tel:+381 (0) 38 60 60 04 ext. 1024

 

photo
Annual Audit Report Annual Performance Report of NAO